Return to Buddha Maitreya the Christ Solar Cross - Small
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hummingbird Miracle June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon Farnam from Boulder, CO  
One early evening, the children spotted something up in our skylight. It turned out it was an unconscious tiny hummingbird. We thought it was dead until it let out the tiniest squeak. We rushed it to “the bird lady”-We worked over the tiny bird for close to 20 minutes trying to get the special sugar water solution into his long delicate beak. Wilma, the bird lady, told us he was so bad he would not make it.   ”I don’t think he will make it”, she said over and over. And she had cared for hundreds of birds over the years. There was four of us holding the bird gently, filling the dropper and rooting for this precious little creature. Finally, I remembered to use my Buddha Maitreya Shambhala Christ Cross over him.

Right before our eyes, his tiny tongue was now reaching out of his beak into the dropper nearly an inch! We were heartened that a good sign had appeared! He began drinking a lot; his feathers began to smooth down! Soon we could see his bright black eyes looking at us. Then he could stand. Within minutes he was standing under the shambhala cross with his head raised toward it like he was under a strong ray of light beaming down upon him. It was clearly visible to us that he was standing poised under some invisible force that was fortifying him by the second!   When we left a half an hour later he was flying around in a cage!!! It was a miracle from God! My two young children were moved and thrilled. It was a heart moving experience.

***

The next day Wilma gave us the tiny bird in a paper bag to release at our house. When the children opened the bag, the hummingbird zoomed straight up into the bright blue sky about 20 feet, very briefly hovered and zoomed away filling our hearts to the bursting with total JOY! He gave us the gift of letting us experience his joy at being alive and free to fly in the sky once more! It was a breathtaking miracle to witness and experience.  We were left awe struck and full of gratitude at the simple joy and abundance of life.  We figured out that the tiny bird had been trapped in our house at least 24 hours.   How he survived that long inside our house is another miracle we attribute to the Shambhala tools in our home. We have a solar cross an Adam’s earth grid, and the Buddha Maitreya’s CD playing 24/7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Changes April 2, 2010
Reviewer: Hernesto from Illinois  
Hernesto recently experienced a tremendous blessing with the tools. He had fallen to severe drug addiction and depression the last few years, wanting to give up on life completely. He was on the brink of loosing his job. He works with heavy industrial machinery wiring copper wire and other metals, and his boss was close to firing him, concerned he would have an accident. His wife also kicked him out. His mother had been praying for years for him and begging him to let her do an ew treatment on him, but he resisted everything. Several months back, I suggested to his mom to place him in the MSX as she had lost all hope. The next day, Hernesto showed up at her mother's house asking for help, for a treatment, anything, as he basically wanted to die, having been thrown out of his house. Herlinda placed him on the mat and weaved him for hours with the puja watching him sweat it out for hours. When he woke, he said he felt like he had died and come back. Looked completely different. Friends came to him to ask him to go to rehab counseling - which he started and has been going to willingly and happily ever since. He shared he has had several dreams of Buddha Maitreya at the beginning - when he was having rough nights, psychic attacks and so forth. He started wearing an ewp and his mom weaves him often in her new pyramid. He literally says Buddha Maitreya gave him his life back. He is doing great at work and everyone is amazed at his recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing of eye infection January 3, 2010
Reviewer: Beth from Lancashire, England  
My 9 year old Beagle has a tendancy to get eye infections particularly on the right side. Her usual symptoms include  purulent discharge, inflamation and obvious discomfort. These symptoms normally persist for at least a week whilst I treat the infection with antibiotic cream. She usually only gets these infections during the summer when she plays and rolls amongst the grasses in the neighbouring fields; or when she sticks her head out of the car window alot. At the moment, in the Christmas holidays, there is 6 inches of snow on the ground so she isn't indulging in these behaviours.

I was extremely surprised yesterday to find that she was suffering another eye infection. It was 5:30 in the morning and she had woken me up in order to be let outside. When she came back inside she sat on the sofa; I thought she was falling asleep because, from my position, her eyes appeared to be almost closed. When I moved closer she turned to look directly at me and I saw that her left eye was fully open. I realized that she was experiencing significant discomfort in her right eye. She had a slightly pink discharge, not purulent, seeping from the corner of her eye. I gently opened her eyelids and observed an angry looking inner lid and a film developing over her cornea. As my eyes started to sting in sympathy I went looking for her antibiotic cream, however, (un)fortunately I had not returned it to the usual cupboard last time I had applied it. My search was starting to be extensive and as my husband was still in bed asleep I was trying to be as quiet as possible.

After looking in all the obvious places I began to think it was futile to continue when I suddenly recalled a story I had heard only a week previously. I had been told of a man who had successfilly treated his dog's injured paw with his Etheric Weaver.  I did not hesitate. I lead my dog, Carrot, to the room where I keep my Etheric Weaver and I got her to lay down where we were both directly beneath my Solar Cross. I held the Weaver over her until I could no longer keep my arm up. I pulled my desk chair over and sat on it. More comfortable now I was able to hold the Weaver until it stopped moving. I don't know how long this took but it must have been longer than 10 minutes. She slowly fell asleep and I moved away to use my computer. At 07:30 I decided to return to bed for a while until my husband got up. I woke Carrot up and, in the dark, lead her to the bedroom, I helped her onto the bed and we both slipped readily into sleep. At 09:00 my husband awoke me with a cup of tea and I told him what had happened. We both looked at Carrot and saw that she was awake and beaming at us with two perfectly clear eyes.

This is the story of how Carrot was cured.

Love
Beth X

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
using the form as a weaver November 22, 2009
Reviewer: anon from US  
While visting a friend of the family in a nursing home, i gave him a weaver treatment with a Shambhala Star, at his feet.

He had been unable to eat for weeks, and after the treatment, he went down to the dining room and ate a full meal.  He said food has been tasting like food again, ever since the treatment.

So his wife asked me to come back again to give another treatment.  They are hoping he can get better and come home.

I also used the MSX as a weaver at his feet.

He expressed that he could feel the energy sucking, from his feet to the MSX, and he would like treatments more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
MSX helping with sleep patterns July 14, 2009
Reviewer: Theresa S from Virginia Beach, VA  
I was having problems sleeping one night and felt drawn to hold my small Solar Cross. The feeling of peace was so wonderful, I drifted off to a wonderful nights sleep, awaking refreshed and feeling wonderful. I sleep with my cross every night now! Thank-You Buddha for such a powerful and loving healing tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Your Holiness! March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Sarah Olson from Omaha, NE  
“The other day my mom stopped by and I handed her the small Maitreya Solar Cross as she sat down. She reached for it and said "Thank you, i really need that today." she had pain in her wrist and nestled the Cross against it. I asked her if she would rate the pain in her wrist. Normally she will not give any positive remarks for His Holiness' Tools, and gets an angry look on her face when she hears His Name. So I didn't hope for 'clean test results'. She said it was a four. After about 7 minutes, during which time she passed out, I asked her to rate her pain again. “One", she said. Thank you, Your Holiness!” Sarah from Omaha, NE

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
relief from Bunion pain in toes March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Sarah Olson from Omaha, NE  
On Mother's Day at my mothers, I ran into one of my mom's friends. She was complaining of bunion pain in her toes and said that they would soon be operated on. Her toes were very disfigured and red. I said I had something that could help and she came and sat next to me. She held a small Maitreya Solar Cross in her lap while I held the Etheric Weaver over her foot. I asked her to tune in and rate the level of pain, 1 being lowest and 10 highest. She said "7". We sat in silence for almost 2 minutes while the Weaver swung. Within no more than 2 minutes, chaos came in and we could no longer continue. I asked her to tune in again and rate her level of pain. "4" she said. I told her that it keeps working after the treatment and that I have witnessed and heard of many miracles. She told me that during the treatment, the pain had appeared in her other foot exactly as it usually feels in the foot she originally complained about, which she felt was odd. Later in the evening, she said that her pain level was now a "one".
Just today, 2 weeks after this treatment, I received this email from the woman:  "Please tell Sarah that my foot has gotten noticeably better since that night at your house! Tell her that I would call the pain a Level 2 now, even with the same shoes on!! The bunion area looks a little straighter, too, and the hammer-toe a little less crooked! Please tell her, because I do think that there was some help there!" Sarah from Omaha, NE

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
All unusual noises and presences stopped March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Lilliane Luce from Guadeloupe  
“After a spell sent to me; my home was full of bad energies, noises of footsteps, black shades moving around, noises of voices, noise of furniture dragged on the floor, noises of doors slamming, invisibles presences, My business was affected by this and therefore was very calm, and slow. Since I hung the Solar Cross my business regained activity; All unusual noises and presences stopped.” Liliane L from Guadeloupe (French West Indies) 07.31.07

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easing of drought March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Dorothy Drueck from Warrenville, IL  
“This is a copy of the email I sent my sister who made a gift of the solar cross to me a couple years ago.  I thought you might want to use it in your testimonials - it has been successful in many other requests.  This is the latest success story. When I was in Laurens, Iowa there was a drought. The contractors were pushing and moving lots and lots of dirt for the nitrogen reclamation project (CREP) at the north farm. You couldn't even see the creek that was to feed this dam. I came home and put Laurens on the prayer list for church but more importantly put the words ‘Laurens rain’ in my solar cross. The crops had received less than 1 inch since the beginning of May. A week later Virgil said you should have put Laurens, Iowa on the note perhaps it was raining in Laurens, France. It rained in Laurens that day and has been raining a lot since. The dam was completed and plugged, it has rained 11 inches in about a week. There are two lakes in the form of a figure 8, the dam is flowing with water. They take up a large area. There about a dozen cranes and a flock of Canadian geese that inhabit it already. Jim said it will be a haven for wildlife. I told him God must have wanted to fill it in a hurry - he said all the crops are fine. I have taken the note out of the solar cross. Thanks to Buddha Maitreya for blessings received.” Dottie Dorothy Drueck 08.26.07

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharing with a meditation group March 16, 2009
Reviewer: Renee Yerg from Sedona, AZ United States  
After buying my Metatron Mat with Vajras and my violet Maitreya Solar Cross and clear etheric weaver, I gathered those in my meditation group to learn and experience my tools. All were very sensitive to the tools and averaged one hour on the mat with my holding the weaver over their chakras.  Sometimes after clearing an active area with my weaver, it would spin again and we wondered if they were reaching a deeper level in that area.  One 79 year old was ill and very weak.  We even helped her walk.  Her complexion was white. She was treated in the morning and rose off the mat with rosy cheeks.  She said she felt circulated and much better.  My meditation group was so impressed that they are planning to drive to Sedona to experience Shambhala as I have.'  - Renee Yerg, Sedona AZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items