Return to Soul Therapy® in Buddha Maitreya Shambhala Ascension Pyramid
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For me it was a MIRACLE May 28, 2011
Reviewer: Catherine from Cottonwood, AZ  
For a period of several months I was experiencing a pounding heartbeat - sometimes rapid most of the time not.  It would keep me up most of the night. This was the most frightening time of my life. I am 61 and I thought I was seriously ill. About this time I began meditating at the Buddha Maitreya Soul Therapy Meditation Center in Sedona..At home I was listening to the CD's and using the Etheric Weaver.  After a period of weeks the heart pounding ceased.  For me it was a MIRACLE. Now the heart episodes are a distant memory.  I feel fine. Thank you Buddha Maitreya for your Healing Blessings

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christ is really helping me May 28, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Pearson from Sedona, AZ  
Just wanted you to know that I did a soul therapy the other day on the new mat you spoke about. WOW! I feel like it is the most amazing tool yet and that Christ is is really helping me to heal to the next level. It's actually helping me heal very deep issues. I'm gonna get one as soon as I possibly can. I've got to wait till I get some new clients, till then I'm doing a weekly soul therapy on the new mat. I'm sharing a lot about it to all I know. WHAT AN AMAZING HEALING TOOL. Thanks so much Buddha Maitreya

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was an amazing experience May 28, 2011
Reviewer: Maxine from Scottsdale, AZ  
"I was just at Sedona this weekend receiving a soul therapy healing. It was an amazing experience. This is my second time doing this and felt the energy go through my body. It felt right for me. After the soul therapy session, there was a class on how to use the tools. It was a wondrous experience as well. The ladies that were there are the most amazing people and very patient. There is no judgment there at all, just healing."

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
About Soul Therapy January 17, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle Adams from Ithaca, NY  
My father recently passed away and I purchased distance Soul Therapy for him as well as for several members of my family. I noticed that during and after my Soul Therapy I felt very sleepy and moved quite slowly for about 2 days...after that, my feelings of grief changed into feelings of peace and confidence, and I became more kind to the people around me then I was before his death. I have been feeling a pervasive sense of gentleness and ease around me, along with a desire to be more loving towards my family. My sister, after her session, I noticed a definite shift from being angry about my father's death and not wanting to deal with it, to becoming very loving, supportive and helpful to all the family. Several other family members have become more loving and responsive, as well. I feel that this is the best thing I could have done to help my Dad, and have faith now that he is being helped to where he needs to go next. Thank you, Buddha!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you deeply January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle Topazio from Willowick, OH  
I wanted to say thank you deeply to His Holiness Buddha Maitreya, all the beautiful nuns, monks and everyone for the amazing Dharshan!!! Words cannot describe how close I feel to God, His Light & Love penetrated every part of my being. I pray everyone in the world can attend a dharshan and feel "lit-up" this way and be in the presence of His Holiness Buddha Maitreya, which is beyond all great words and feelings I ever known!

He has done so many great things for all mankind and I truly hope to help Him as much as possible in any way I can. I've try and let everyone know about Him and His tools, which I've already emailed many people with photos of the wonderful Dharshan.

With a heart overflowing in love and light, I send blessings to all of you xxx-ooo Love Always, Michelle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shattered much of the negativity & untruth January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Claudia Reid from San Francisco, CA  
The December 4th-5th 2010 Dharshan that I was blessed to attend was the biggest shift of thinking, being, truth and spirit growth that my 60 year old life had yet to experience.  I never dreamed how much being 'cooked' could inspire such evolution, clarity, comfort, relief and learning in two days.  The love I feel from and towards Buddha and His work and ways is beyond what I thought was humanly possible.   And the appreciation for the nuns and monks as they facilitated the student's comfort and care was above and way beyond what one would even expect.  The other students felt and seemed like 'family' to me with their like-mindedness and eagerness to be receptive and of service, unlike any other group I've ever participated in.  I am forever changed, even the preparation for Dharshan shattered much of the negativity and untruth that had burdened and stiffled my attempts at growth in prior years.  The wonderful nuns counciled, called  and kept me in the loop and excited about healing from the amazing tools created by His Holiness for the last eight years till the time was right for this to happen.  My gratitude meter is off the charts!  I feel more Blessed than I thought possible in one lifetime and can't wait to see everyone again at Dharshan.  In blissful appreciation, Claudia Reid, San Francisco CA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I saw a gigantic weight lift off her March 8, 2010
Reviewer: Lesta Frank from San Antonio, TX  
Ani *  told me that it would help a person cross over faster and more easily ,if they were ready to die, and that if one knew the day or two before when that might be , it would be the best time to put them in soul therapy.

A close family member was declining very fast, so I put her in soul therapy the next day and the day after that. It was fortunate that it happened to be the day before and the day she passed. I didn’t expect to notice anything , nor did I tell her that I put her name in there, as she didn’t believe in anything like that. Her name went in at 10 am. I was sitting next to her watching her playing cards with her 6 yr. old great grandson. at 10 :10 , she suddenly gasped and was visibly moved by a huge & wonderful experience. I felt and saw a gigantic weight lift from her and she seemed 30 years younger. she turned to me and smiled, as though she knew somehow that I had something to do with it, or that I would understand. The look on her face was a mixture of awe, surprise,deep delight and profound relief. She went back to playing cards and a couple minutes later went through the same thing, as though another wave of pressure left her. I had never seen her experience anything like this. I felt I should not ask her about it, as I didn’t want to risk her belief system kicking in to invalidate it.

Later that night she blew up at me, yelling very loudly  about issues she never could express before. She was the kind of person that found virtue in biting her tongue. It was quite a shock to me, and I could only muster up an apology clothed in justifications. After a sleepless night I went back over there and apologized from a deep heartfelt tearful place. She forgave me.  I realized that the soul therapy stirred up some very old energy and that issues in our relationship were the tip of the iceberg.That so much darkness was released  was a huge healing for both of us.

My neice is a hospice nurse and was caring for her. She described her death the next evening as extremely fast ( she expected this stage to go on for days or even weeks) and the most beautiful, peaceful death she had ever witnessed.

Thank you a million times, Buddha Maitreya for providing this priceless healing !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
an unspeakable blessing March 8, 2010
Reviewer: Jordan B from Boston, MA  
I have many of the Shambhala Healing Tools in my home and healing practice, and also receive distant soul therapy on a regular basis.  This time spent in the Ascension Pyramids which you have setup in the Soul Therapy centers has been an unspeakable blessing in my life, very subtle but very powerful from shifting into new realities of love and being held in pure Christ-Buddha Consciousness for an hour at a time.  It is very unlike any other form of healing I've experienced --- it's an all-encompassing, subtle holding of space on every dimension of my being.  There's nothing unsafe while in Soul Therapy, and I often find myself relaxing in ways and places in my mind and body that I wasn't even aware of needed relaxation.  This relaxation is of the deepest and most profound type --- and is like coming home to my own God-Self without any fanfare or glamour, just pure and complete presence. Thank you so much for this amazing, destiny-altering opportunity!  I am forever grateful and beyond, and pray that I may always incarnate with the Stream of Life and Consciousness that is currently embodied as Buddha Maitreya as a teacher and guide home to Source, and I pray that all beings may be so blessed as to have the gift of his presence always.  Namaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Buddha Maitreya for this miracle January 23, 2010
Reviewer: Mira from Mt. Prospect, IL  
I called Elwira about my boyfriend, who found himself in the hospital and was schedules for a bypass.  I was already doing the etheric weaver treatments for him but I knew how important soul therapy would be for Greg.  I did not want Greg to have a bypass, I knew there was possibility of natural healing.  Greg did not believe me, but somehow, “miraculously” he started coughing and surgery was rescheduled until his cold would subside.  In meantime, he received the soul therapy treatment and arranged his ticket to go to Poland for the surgery.  He did not have an insurance coverage in United States .  After about ten days Greg went to his cardiologist to have another check up before going to Poland for by pass surgery.  The cardiologist ran EKG, which came out perfect.  Then the doctor made an x-ray of his chest to see why EKG was so good.  The x-ray showed that there was no need for surgery and Greg was perfectly healthy.  We were very happy to hear that.  Thank you your Holiness Buddha Maitreya for this miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing of neck pain January 23, 2010
Reviewer: Mrs J from Paignton, UK  
I suffer from a chronic neck problem.  I have tried physiotherapy but with the best will in the world, it is very hard to keep up with the exercises.  Massage was lovely but the beneficial effects were short-lived.  Painkillers and anti inflammatories were effective but I didn't want to be taking them forever.

So I tried CRYSTAL HEALING with Shambhala Healing tools.  

I didn't know what to expect, but immediately the treatment was completed I had much less discomfort and much less restriction of movement.  The treatment was repeated 2 weeks later, again with great effect.  I have had very little neck pain since.
If my neck problems return, I definitely know which treatment, I will be requesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items