Return to Angels of Heaven Remember CD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Never Feel Alone w/Buddha Maitreya Meditation CD March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Bernadette Ryan from Australia  
A couple months ago my stomach all of a sudden had bruises and turned black. I went to the doctor and he did an ultrasound which showed I had a tumor on my ovaries that had twisted into my bowel -a very serious situation. I knew it had to do with the grief of losing our 29 year old son two years ago.  I immediately began weaving my stomach with my etheric weaver constantly and listening to Buddha Maitreya's Archangels of heaven cd. I took the music with me everywhere - played it in my car, listened while I slept, I took every opportunity to listen to His music. I brought a cd player to the hospital to play it in my room before and after surgery. I felt quite secure that things would be fine.  I hung my head pyramid over my bed and also meditated with it on my head daily. I had a lot of faith that Buddha Maitreya was overshadowing my process from His higher realm and was lifting my soul to that higher level where it could heal.  Everything went so smoothly, I got assigned a surgeon who was lovely and spiritual.  He did an excellent job of removing the tumor without harming my bowel and I had a successful surgery of removing the tumor that turned out to be benign. I always felt I was being looked after.  
I have eternal gratitude for Buddha Maitreya. The work that He is doing for every one of us is quite an honor really.

Bernadette Ryan,
Warrandyte
Victoria, Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meditation Really High Vibration February 7, 2015
Reviewer: EJ from GA  
EJ - GA, USA:

"I really didn’t expect what I experienced - my knowledge of sacred geometry is so much, I didn't think there was anything I could learn from this. But when His Holiness started talking, the vibration was so high, I thought my gosh it's real! it's not just on a website!

After meditation my whole perception of His Holiness changed - this is not on the level of mind, this is at some completely different level - I am so grateful and so surprised! Thank you Buddha Maitreya. This meditation really caused a shift in me."

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Music is profoundly healing & helps me sleep August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jolanta Vickers from Lighthouse Florida  
Two years ago when I first started playing Buddha Maitreya's cds - I had a hard time listening.
I didn't give up and just kept using my healing tools and then started listening again. Now I love Buddha Maitreya's voice!
He's not just talking just to talk. I love it. I love it!
It took me two years to understand how profoundly healing his voice, the drums, the prayers are.
Now I feel transformed every time I listen to Buddha Maitreya's cds - I feel the energy and I am very picky.
It's just the best, just the best.
I wasn't sleeping because of various reasons but with Buddha Maitreya's music I can fall asleep right away.
Thank you Buddha Maitreya!

Jolanta Vickers,
Aesthetician
Lighthouse, Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing my Life with Buddha Maitreya's Blessings December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda McPherson from UK  
I've been using Buddha Maitreya's healing tools for over a year now and it has dramatically improved both my physical and mental state.

I had bad PND after the birth of my 1st child.
Doctors pushed me to take antidepressants, however, I refused as I wanted 2 get over it my self.
I tried every possible source of help I could think of but nothing worked for me.
I wasn't myself anymore and my mental health was deteriorating.

So one night I sat up talking out loud asking and begging god for his help.
A short time after I got into contact with a friend and he was telling me about his etheric weaver how effective it had been on himself.
He gave me a healing and from the moment I felt the powerful healing energy I felt immediately connected and drawn to it's feeling so much love and peace.
I started off with a 3.5inch weaver and have been drawn to different tools from time to time to add to my collection.
I now have four 3.5inch weavers, a metatron mat system which I sleep on every day with 7inch weavers, a solar cross and solar form cross. All of which are with me every day even if I go on holiday.
I have been able to share my tools with friends and family with many positive results. Some of whom have been drawn to buy their own tools as a consequence.

I have experienced wonderful life affirming moments through my own self healing, most importantly whilst meditating at a low point in my own mental health when I feared for my physical health on a daily basis a mans voice both strong and powerful said to me "you are alright.... nothing is going to happen..... cherish your life ...... This is confirmation.
In another experience I had such a realistic vision of Christ whilst on my mat. He was a powerful vision of light and as I was drawn to his light my own body vibrated intensely with the magnitude of his power.

Many beautiful thing's have happened for both myself and my loved ones from having my tools around .
Thank you Buddha Maitreya. I send all my love and thanks for your blessings and the peace and love it has brought to my life.
I will heal myself more with each day that passes and hopefully to others others as well.

Brenda McPherson, UK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Listening to the music, using my vajra" March 20, 2009
Reviewer: Bonnie Smith from USA  
“I’ve been listening to the music, using my Vajra, and finding that so many changes have occurred.  I am much more concerned about others than myself.  Aware of a deeper meaning for those words Selflessness, Harmlessness and Right Speech.  I have noticed that I am a lot quieter and when I do speak - what I have to say is more useful...this is what I have experienced since coming into contact with these wonderful healing tools!” -- Bonnie Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is very calming March 19, 2009
Reviewer: G.J. from Victoria BC, Canada  
At first I didn't like this recording (it was very strange to my ears at first) but now I love it. It is very calming. Unlike the other CDs, The Archangels of Heaven CD does not contain vocals that are distracting from my work, except for the last track (which I can omit from my playlist). For this reason it is one of the most useful CDs: I can play it all day at work and receive the blessings of His Holiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
a unique experience March 19, 2009
Reviewer: David from CA  
“The feeling of well being was truly a unique experience.   When the puja was over I stood up to leave the room and was taken over by what I can only describe as the largest most wholesome high I have ever experienced, the depth of which left me literally speechless for about an hour, and which stayed with me, slowly fading, for at least a week. I only wish I could feel that good at all times!   My wife told me of her experience in Soul Therapy. It was not long before she was calm and relaxed, and this lasted for about fifteen minutes. Then for no apparent reason she began to experience incredible feelings of bliss! After the puja was over she had a calmness of mind that I had never seen in her before, and which lasted for weeks.” David

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using the music for spiritual protection March 19, 2009
Reviewer: J.T. from Livermoore, CA  
J.T. from Livermoore had been getting into a lot of psychic practice , including channeling. He said that his meditations were being blocked at the head center by an opposing force of energy and then began to experience entities attaching themselves to him . He realizes now that he was moving more onto the astral plane because of his practice of channeling and it got so bad to the point were he could see entities in the street and he was constantly having to cleanse himself of dark realities . He came across Buddha Maitreyas store in Mount Shasta and he saw that none of these entities would go through the door. He saw people walking in and the entities that were attached to them not getting through the door. He bought Buddha Maitreyas Soul therapy music and played in around the clock and saw his reality shift to were he wasn’t plagued by disincarnated realities , his meditations became clear and life became a lot more enjoyable .

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
A reminder March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Stephanie Ann from USA  
"During the meditation I was reminded that I am an enlightened loving person. I feel liberated."

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have a big job to do March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Margarit from PA  
“A while ago i gave Peyton, my three year old grandson, a small Buddha statue on a key chain, which he used to attach to his pants or just carry on his finger. He used to get spells of intense sadness and would sob uncontrollably for hours on end. I told him that he should talk to the Buddha and gave him the tiny token. Last week he confided sadly that he had lost the key chain. I suggested we'd buy a larger sculpture to place into his room. His spontaneous response was as follows: "no Grammy, that won't do, I want the real Buddha, the man, I need to talk to him and want him to talk back!" That was that - his favorite thing to do now is to drive in my car and listen to Buddha Maitreya's prayers on CD. He demands maximum volume till the car rocks, listens intently, trying to understand what is being said and eventually always goes into peaceful slumber. When asked what he wants to be when he grows up, he says: 'oh, I have a big job to do, I have to work all over the world.' Thank you for the endless blessings” Margarit from PA

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items