Return to Buddha Maitreya the Christ 3.5" Etheric Weaver 10 Set in Copper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I use the weavers in my healing work May 28, 2011
Reviewer: Carol from NSW, Australia  
I use the etheric weavers in my healing work – I just lay a weaver on the person whilst I am working – it just seems to amplify the work

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I felt something change May 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah from NSW, Australia  
I saw the weavers at a fair – I picked one up and it started to spin over my solar plexus. I felt something change, then it just seemed to go ‘pop’ and release something

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I have them all in my home February 28, 2011
Reviewer: Rev. Dr Louis Gates from Florida  
Since I got the Pyramid I have been doing shows and letting people feel the pyramid. A week ago a Lady who was having operation after operation on cancer and her body just falling apart came to my home to use the pyramid. When she arrived she was crying and totally out of it and I taught that just maybe she was not able to use the pyramid this day. To my surprise I put her in the pyramid and instantly she went into a restful place and her body calmed down. When I did the etheric weaver treatment and let her lay in it for over an hour she never moved and thought she had only been in it for just a few minutes. I have been using the tools for a number of years and should of known the tools can heal if the person is ready to accept then God can shower blessings to them. I just love the Buddha Maitreya Meditation Ascension Pyramid  and the Etheric Weavers and the Maitreya Solar Cross, these tools bring the healing energy to your home and to you. I have them all in my home and when you walk in the power is like nothing you can explain but a blessing you know has come with them to you. Thank you Buddha Maitreya for blessing/healing people through your tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thank you Buddha Maitreya for this miracle January 23, 2010
Reviewer: Mira from Mt. Prospect, IL  
I called Elwira about my boyfriend, who found himself in the hospital and was schedules for a bypass.  I was already doing the etheric weaver treatments for him but I knew how important soul therapy would be for Greg.  I did not want Greg to have a bypass, I knew there was possibility of natural healing.  Greg did not believe me, but somehow, “miraculously” he started coughing and surgery was rescheduled until his cold would subside.  In meantime, he received the soul therapy treatment and arranged his ticket to go to Poland for the surgery.  He did not have an insurance coverage in United States .  After about ten days Greg went to his cardiologist to have another check up before going to Poland for by pass surgery.  The cardiologist ran EKG, which came out perfect.  Then the doctor made an x-ray of his chest to see why EKG was so good.  The x-ray showed that there was no need for surgery and Greg was perfectly healthy.  We were very happy to hear that.  Thank you your Holiness Buddha Maitreya for this miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing of drug addiction November 22, 2009
Reviewer: Herlinda Rodriguez from Chicago, IL  
I had an incredible blessing this weekend. My son has been suffering from drug addiction for a long time. He couldn't go a single day without drugs, he was deteriorating, not eating, just consumed by the drugs. I have been trying to get him on the mat for years and weave him. But he wanted nothing to do it. So I finally gave up. Not knowing what else to do, I asked my friend to please put his picture in her Buddha Maitreya Solar Cross. The same day my friend put his picture in the solar cross, my son came over, crying desperately for help, with a bouquet of roses for me. His wife, fed up, threw him out of the house. He told me he didn't want to do drugs anymore, that he was sick, and he needed help.  He asked me to please do a treatment on him on the mat. I said - of course I am your mother. I weaved him for 2 hours with a puja and I felt such harmony and started singing thank you Maitreya in my heart. When he woke up he looked like a completely different person. He had light in his face. He said he felt like he had been reborn, as if something had gotten pulled out of him. The next day his friend came over and suggested a small rehab group - which he had resisted all along. But they actually went together and he returned looking calm. He went to work for the first time completing a full day with lots of energy. He is still going to the rehab meetings and has been going to work regularly, which is amazing because they were about to fire him. Since the treatment, he has been a totally different person, with life back in his being. I thank Buddha Maitreya every night because I know he was with us.  Thank you so much Buddha Maitreya.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would like to share with the world March 27, 2009
Reviewer: Denise Marsden from Perth, Australia  
I would like to share with the world my feelings on working with the wonderful Buddha Maitreya Pyramids, Healing Forms and CD's. I have been Meditating inside the Ascension Pyramid since 2007 and more recently doing the clearings with the Etheric Weavers while listening to the soul Therapy music. well i must say to anyone out there who is considering buying these Wonderful Healing forms that they have made such a big difference in my life. I am starting to notice that my reactions to others is consideraly less, and most of the time now i have a background feeling of more peace and contentment.
I also play the Buddha Maitreya Music when i am driving my car and this too has made such a big differance in how i am feeling. I feel so calm and at peace. The music lifts the vibrations around you wherever you are.
I did some Etheric Weaving on my client a 61 year old gentleman in the Pyramid last week an he called me to say that he felt like he could run a marathon after the healing and this was done in the evening after a days work.
My husband had suffered for over twenty years with chronic pain down his left leg and with just one Healing session with the Etheric Weavers the pain had lifted and when he stood up he said that he felt very light. I noticed right away that he had a different mind set.  

I just want to say that i have done many courses over the years and received many different types of healing and nothing has come close to what i feel when i work with these sacred Healing Forms.

Thank you Buddha Maitreya and all the Nuns Lamas and Monks that have made it possible for the whole world to find peace on earth.

In love and grattitude.

Denise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing March 20, 2009
Reviewer: Pearl Whyte from Crowthorne, Berks United Kingdom  
I had four dental implants recently and was told to expect pain, swelling and bruising in my lower jaw.  After the surgery I used the pyramid and etheric weavers as much as possible and only needed to take one pain killer.  Today I have been back to have the stitches removed and everything has healed very quickly.   No swelling, no brusing and best of all, no pain!  My dentist was amazed.  Thank you for the blessings of the Shambhala Healing Tools!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 relief from Bunion pain in toes March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Sarah Olson from Omaha, NE  
On Mother's Day at my mothers, I ran into one of my mom's friends. She was complaining of bunion pain in her toes and said that they would soon be operated on. Her toes were very disfigured and red. I said I had something that could help and she came and sat next to me. She held a small Maitreya Solar Cross in her lap while I held the Etheric Weaver over her foot. I asked her to tune in and rate the level of pain, 1 being lowest and 10 highest. She said "7". We sat in silence for almost 2 minutes while the Weaver swung. Within no more than 2 minutes, chaos came in and we could no longer continue. I asked her to tune in again and rate her level of pain. "4" she said. I told her that it keeps working after the treatment and that I have witnessed and heard of many miracles. She told me that during the treatment, the pain had appeared in her other foot exactly as it usually feels in the foot she originally complained about, which she felt was odd. Later in the evening, she said that her pain level was now a "one".
Just today, 2 weeks after this treatment, I received this email from the woman:  "Please tell Sarah that my foot has gotten noticeably better since that night at your house! Tell her that I would call the pain a Level 2 now, even with the same shoes on!! The bunion area looks a little straighter, too, and the hammer-toe a little less crooked! Please tell her, because I do think that there was some help there!" Sarah from Omaha, NE

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used over a CD Player March 15, 2009
Reviewer: Ann Fenner from Omaha, NE  
Last Sunday we were about to have group meditation the the stereo kept
ejecting the CD.  It''s been happening for over a year now and we did
finally get another CD player, but hadn''t hooked it up yet.  The old one
has been playing HH Gyalwa Jampa''s Pujas since Spring of 2001 ~
continuously.  We were trying all the tricks to get it to behave,
turning it off and on, manually forcing the CD back in ... nothing was
working this time.  Then Anne held her Etheric Weaver in front of the CD
player for about 4 or 5 seconds.  It immediately was reading the CD and
then played just like new ~ and has been doing so ever since.  It had
been having strange noises that sounded like it was tired, and those are
gone too, almost like it had been oiled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weaver Treatment March 15, 2009
Reviewer: Ann Fenner from Omaha, NE  
Colleen came in for a Weaver treatment.  She knew me from massage school
and said that she''d heard that i was doing "something different", but
she wasn''t sure what it was, only that she knew it was what she needed.
So she had an hour long weaver session.  Afterwards, she told me that
she had been seeing a doctor over the past year who had found a
pea-sized lump in her breast.  The next day they were to do a biopsy.
But, she said she felt now that there was nothing to worry about.  She
said that during the treatment, she felt a piercing and then a pulling
in the exact spot that almost felt like a surgery.  She said it hurt and
that she really was about to jump off the table, but then it subsided.
I told her that no matter how much they argued, to make the doctors
check that the tumor was still there before they did the biopsy, because
a woman with cancer in the lymph nodes had come for a treatment a few
months earlier & was completely cancer-free at her next doctor''s visit.
   So Colleen made them do another x-ray, even though they said she was
in denial, and there was nothing ~ not even a shadow ~ where the lump
had shown up on the x-rays (the most recent being 6 days prior).  They
searched for it manually to the point of bruising, and then sent her
home.
   At her 6-month check-up it was still gone.  The doctor said this was
impossible for what he had diagnosed her as having, and went back and
changed his original diagnoses.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items