Return to Buddha Maitreya the Christ Solar Ascension Head Pyramid
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buddha Maitreya Head Pyramid brings peace September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Henry Petrosov from NY  
My mother Zoya  was preparing to die - her doctor said she was going to die. I put her name in Buddha Maitreya's big pyramid  - after the 2nd day she is ok now.  I called her and she said I am ok now.  I wanted to thank Buddha Maitreya for blessing and healing her.
I also gave her a smaller Buddha Maitreya head pyramid and she is very quiet now, she used to get angry and irritated easily and that is all gone - she is more at peace. It stays near her bed and blesses her daily.
henry petrosov,
brooklyn ny

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I felt an enormous amount of energy May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Mary from Buffalo, NY  
I have one of Buddha Maitreya's head pyramids and an etheric weaver and the soul therapy cds. I was in a car accident a while back and have bouts of intense back pain.  Last week my spine was really in a lot of pain and I was feeling pretty bad. I had a healing fair the next day which I was supposed to work at and knew if I didn't feel better I wouldn't be able to go. I put on my head pyramid, played Buddha Maitreya's cd and held my etheric weaver for over an hour.  I felt an enormous amount of energy and all of a sudden I body didn't have pain!  I would estimate I was 90% better after that one meditation!  The other weird thing that happened is all of my clocks went (6 total) went an hour ahead!  My husband couldn't figure it out.  I said it was the amount of healing energy that came through the tools!  Thank you Buddha Maitreya for the healing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone has been amazed! May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Mariellen Kristol from Jacksonville, FL  
I took a big spill recently and really took a toll on my front teeth they were out of place. I ended up in at the dentist in an emergency.  He pushed my teeth back into place with the intention of a root canal and to deal with infection after the trauma had calmed.  It really was a mess.

I have been using Buddha Maitreya's healing tools for years and know of His profound healing abilities.  I thought to myself if  Buddha Maitreya can help heal cancer, help heal addiction, why not my teeth?

I quickly ordered my second head pyramid so I could have one available at home and at my office and used it as often as I could.  I experienced my tooth healing rapidly the pain lessened and the yellow and almost dead quality of the tooth started to turn white.  The tooth was revitalizing in front of my eyes!

I just went back to my dentist this week and he confirmed this is a miracle  - there is nothing wrong with this tooth, no infection, no need to do anything  - he was blown away!  In fact, everyone has been amazed !

Thank you Buddha Maitreya for your healing. I am thankful to start sharing your healing tools in my community and witness more miracles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Issues with Anxiety January 17, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle Adams from Ithaca, NY  
My 7 year old daughter has had issues with anxiety for several years that reached a peak last night. She opened up to me that she was worried about everything, and that the more she thought about one worry, the more things she would find to worry about. Her grandfather recently died, then she would worry about the fact that her father is moving soon, then worry about her step sisters, then her friend at school, etc. I tried to calm her down by telling her about God's love, but no matter what I said, I just couldn't stop the cycle. I felt so desperate, as I want my child to be well and I felt that she had reached a degree of anxiety that was quite severe. I worried myself that it could take a lot of therapy for her to get beyond this, and the thought of medication even entered my mind. I just didn't know what to do. And then I remembered that I had a head pyramid that I had meditated with earlier that day. I put the Soul Therapy music on headphones for her, put the pyramid on her head, gave her a weaver to hold onto, and told her to just use her imagination to send the worry thoughts into the pyramid. She lay with the tools for about 10 minutes, and then said, "OK, I'm done." I asked her, "Don't you want to try a little longer before giving up? and she said, "No. Buddha has taken care of everything. It's all OK now." I asked her more about her experience, and she said that she saw each of her worries being thrown into a fire of charcoal and wood, and that as the smoke rose up, it went to Buddha, who "turned it all into good." Her face radiated with peace and it was clear that her worries were gone. Thank you, Lord Buddha!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a Miracle! January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Mariellen from Jacksonville, FL  
I took a big spill recently and really took a toll on my front teeth – they were out of place – I ended up in at the dentist in an emergency.  He pushed my teeth back into place with the intention of a root canal and to deal with infection after the trauma had calmed.  It really was a mess.

I have been using Buddha Maitreya’s healing tools for years and know of their profound healing…I thought to myself…’hey, if these tools can help heal cancer, help heal addiction, why couldn’t they help my teeth?’

I quickly ordered my second head pyramid so I could have one available at home and at my office and used it as often as I could.  I experienced my tooth healing rapidly – the pain lessened and the yellow and almost dead quality of the tooth started to turn white.  The tooth was revitalizing in front of my eyes!

I just went back to my dentist this week and he confirmed…this is a miracle  - there is nothing wrong with this tooth, no infection, no need to do anything  - he was blown away!  In fact, everyone has been amazed !

Thank you Buddha Maitreya for making these amazing healing tools available. I am thankful to start sharing them in my community and witness more miracles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much appreciation January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Carol Swisher from Elverson, PA  
I had just done a three day expo with a lot of standing, walking and carrying many loads up and down steps – needless to say I was very achy and in pain. My friend handed me her new Shambhala Vajra and said to just sit.  I sat down and just held it in my hand for about 20 minutes and when I got up all my stiffness & pain was gone!  I felt much lighter and felt like giggling – it was incredible! I wear my pendant daily, and have found many uses for my new Head Pyramid.  I have so much appreciation for these healing tools and just want to say the important thing is they are here and available for anyone!  They can benefit your life, your daily health and your greater spiritual development. Thank you Buddha Maitreya.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am on the right path March 8, 2010
Reviewer: Tonya Ward from Omaha, NE  
This is my first experience and contact with the Etheric Weaver about 3 weeks ago.  As I held this precious tool above my hand it began to wiggle and then started moving in tiny circles.  It felt a bit like a feather touching my hand even though it made no direct contact with my skin.  I watched The Weaver as it spun in circles, then in straight line patterns and then I just began to weep, tears poured from my eyes when this Weaver came to a sudden and complete stop.  I continued to hold my hand steady and it started to spin once again.  I know that my soul was touched and I felt such a release and an overwhelming feeling of peace.  On this day I had no need for my daily pain medication or my anxiety medicine that I take daily.  I had complete peace and sense of well being for the next 24 hours following this experience with the Weaver and the soothing music from the cd.  My life has changed since that day.  My car was repossed after I had paid it almost completely off but the final payment I was having trouble making due to my utilities being shut off and all my money had to go to keep my children safe and warm in our home.  I listen to my cd A Soul I Walk On Earth daily and weave as I  sit in peace just taking in and being receptive to this... now a warm and pulling sensation is what I feel when I hold this beautiful Weaver over my hand.  Today, I have my car back in my possession and I am very grateful.  My son Ty is 3 years old and the day before my car was returned to me Ty was running a high fever of 103.6, I did not have a way to get him to the doctor in the middle of the night so I held The Weaver over his body and asked to please bring healing to him.  Ty's fever later faded away and I had no need to get him to the doctor.  For this I am truly grateful.  A lovely friend let me use her Pyramid and I placed it in my living room facing North with my lease, my bills, my business paperwork and pictures of my children on the tray in the Pyramid.  Today we had a follow up inspection of our home.  The home we live in is not a good space, lots of energy wasted and very high electric and heating bills, many repairs are needed and there is mold in my home from leaky pipes under the kitchen sink and in the bathroom, many of our belonging stored in the basement were destroyed by the leaking water and mold.  My landlord has not made the repairs required by the State and he is given one more opportunity to correct the house, then my family gets to move away from here with no negative repercussions to us.  My faith is stronger than ever that we will make it through this rocky road and financial stability will come to my non profit that I started 3 years ago.  I wanted to share with you and Thank You for the healing my family has definitely received since we embraced these tools and play the cd in our house, for my stress level and anxiety that has been greatly reduced and my ability to focus on raising funds and bringing income to help me support my sons and receive all the blessings that may come our way.  Such powerful changes are happening redirecting my life to be open for success and released from this life of severe poverty that we have experienced for the last several years.  Thank You for touching my soul and allowing many blessings to help my family.  I am a single mom with 3 beautiful sons.  They do not complain and they appreciate my efforts to keep a roof over our head, heat on and running water and now once again a car back in our lives.  From my heart... Thank You So Much!   I am now a believer.  My non profit focuses on educating the public about Solar, Wind Turbines and Geothermal Energy to reduce their energy bills and live a more sustainable life.  
I know for certain that I am on the right path for my life to do my part helping others and helping our earth... and for my sons to have a very bright and sustainable future. Sending Much Love and Appreciation from Tonya, Antony, Michael and Ty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Making a big difference" September 22, 2009
Reviewer: Anon from California  
The Buddha Maitreya Head Pyramid I bought 2 months ago is making a big difference.  I have hung my head pyramid directly over the massage table where I work. My cat who has never spent time in the room is always underneath the Head Pyramid which was my first sign of how different this healing tool is.  And as soon as I lay underneath, I could feel all sorts of energetic movements – swirls and pulsing and energetic clouds coming off my body…

My clients are going into a deeper than normal state, there is a lot more emotional releasing going on, everyone is noticing greater experiences and have been asking me what I am doing different.  Thank you for this wonderful healing tool.

Was this review helpful to you?