Return to 24K Gold Plated Buddha Maitreya the Christ Shambhala Solar Form - Gold
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I feel a great liberation November 22, 2009
Reviewer: Liliane Luce from Guadeloupe  
I was enduring extremely intense curses in my home and on myself. My prayers,visits and prayers from various pastors remained vain.  I had bought a solar cross in december 2006 But I did not play  continuously any cd from Buddha maitreya. I don’t know why.  As soon as I hung it the strange noises, black shadows disappeared from my house. But a very extremely curse was still remaining: every day, a lot of dead ants were appearing in my bedroom; all steps I did to get rid of them were  vain and even the solar cross by itself with none of the cd of Buddha maitreya  played, had no effect. So I gave up.

One day by the end of september of this year 2009, I decided to put the cd  fairly strong, all days & nights long,  but not high enough to get disturbed or disturb my neighbours. I slept with my shambala form. Well, after 2 days all dead ants had disappeared , I feel calmer & calmer, the feeling of impatience & nervosity I had been experiencing since I was 15 years old (I am 64 now)  went away, I feel a great balance & serenity touch me as days are passing. My soul is improving : no more resentment, no more animosity towards anyone, no more obsessive thoughts . I am getting patient, more compassionate. I really feel a great liberation getting higher as days are passing

I thank his Holyness Buddha maitreya. I realized that God does not forget us for sending on earth such a man to help us to evolve. Thanks to God

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very efficient on my health March 20, 2009
Reviewer: Mme Lilliane from Guadeloupe  
“The Shambhala Solar Form is very efficient on my health. I had heavy legs, a heavy body and used to do treatments with a medicine called Trimetazine; these symptoms have disappeared, my complexion got clearer. The Shambhala Solar Form also brought also harmony in my relationship with people, increased my self confidence, insurance, dynamism.” Mme Liliane L, Guadeloupe 01.07

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 the Shambhala Solar form is very efficient March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Lilliane Luce from Guadeloupe  
“The Shambhala Solar Form is very efficient on my health. I had heavy legs, a heavy body and used to do treatments with a medicine called Trimetazine; these symptoms have disappeared, my complexion got clearer. The Shambhala Solar Form also brought also harmony in my relationship with people, increased my self confidence, insurance, dynamism.” Mme Liliane L, Guadeloupe 01.07

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 the Shambhala Solar form is very efficient March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Mr Amboise A from Guadeloupe  
“I feel good, my job is doing well, my relationship with my neighbours have changed, everything has changed positively in my life, The Shambhala Solar Form is very efficient. Regarding my health, my pains have disappeared” Mr Amboise A, Guadeloupe 06.15.07

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I have experienced a very balancing effect March 16, 2009
Reviewer: Anne Arentz from Glastonbury, UK  
I bought a Shambhala Solar Form in Blue Siberian Quartz, at Christmas 2002, after seeing one with my eyes closed after meditating with Buddha Maitreya's Soul Therapy Music. I asked the Lama when to wear it and he said, as often as possible, even at night. And so I began wearing it at all times. The place I lived in Denmark was full of heavy energy and I could feel a big difference in my well being waking up in the morning after sleeping with the Solar Form on. I would be more optimistic and less tired waking up, having been protected against astral energies that can bring on depression and bad dreams. I am still wearing it every day and night. Since May 2003, I have begun wearing one more Shambhala Solar Form, this one with Siberian Green quartz crystals. At this point in my life, I felt the need for something to strengthen me when I was interacting with many people on a daily basis. I have experienced a very balancing effect from the Shambhala Solar Form, helping me be more direct and take authority, without being aggressive. Also I find it helps me cope better with weird or chaotic situations helping me to have more trust that things will work out well." Anne from Glastonbury, UK

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 has helped me heal emotions and mind March 16, 2009
Reviewer: Andrea from Sugarland, TX  
"I first started wearing my Shambhala Solar Form and I felt very grounded and clear. I've noticed an openness and calmness in the way I interact with people where before I was hyperactive. I feel very calm and relaxed in such a way as if it is transcendental. I was diagnosed with having ADD (Attention deficit disorder) as an adult. Most of my life I had some anxiety, difficulty focusing and staying calm. I found using this tool has profoundly helped me heal my emotions and mind to experience a higher level of awareness. I am happy that I do not suffer from many of the ADD symptoms such as a racing mind that doesn't allow me to stay focused on one task and my memory has greatly improved." Andrea from SugarLand, Texas, USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "very powerful as an energy protector" December 22, 2007
Reviewer: Joan from New York  
For anyone interested in the healing tools from the Church of Shambala,  all I can say is that they REALLY work.  I was experiencing a lot of negativity from others especially in the work place.  I suppose I would be considered energy sensitive.  If an angry, resentful, controlling or negative person was in my energy field, they seemed to suck my energy like a vampire.  At the end of the day I would be exhausted.

I attended a New Life Expo in New York City 2 years ago and was drawn to a solar form with a light blue crystal center.  The surrounding copper coils and crystals make for a beautiful piece of jewelry.  But it is much more than that.  I truly found it very powerful as an energy protector.  I felt myself surrounded as if in a bubble of white light.  People were exhibiting the same negative emotions but they seemed to bounce off of me when I wore my new solar form.  Although my day may be trying at times,  I did not feel the energy drain of exhaustion.  These forms have very high vibrational energy and protection.  Joan





Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shambhala Solar Form December 22, 2007
Reviewer: Vicky from Fremont  
The first time I wore a Shambhala Form, even after I took it off I could feel the energy of it radiating into my heart all night and all the next day, like a ball of energy.  I can put it on any place in my body and feel it healing and lifting things out.  I have an occasional toothache in the root of one of my teeth - I just put the Shambhala Solar Form on my cheek and the pain completely goes away.  This is just the most awesome healing tool. - Vicky, Fremont.

Was this review helpful to you?