Return to 24k Gold Plated Buddha Maitreya the Christ Shambhala Star Radiator with Copper wire
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wasn't a sign of the blisters January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia from Doncaster, UK  
On Christmas day the ducks  weren't cooking as quickly as required so to speed things up I put a dessert spoon inside each cavity and returned them to the hot oven. When they were ready to carve, without thinking I attempted to remove a spoon and forgot the cloth to protect my hand. The end of the spoon created a large blister on both my forefinger and thumb. Not wanting any fuss, I didn't mention the incident to anyone but quickly ran the burns under  cold water a couple of times and then used my 7 Ray Star Radiator (which I was wearing) over the them. I often use this tool as a weaver to great effect.

By the time the meal was over the pain was gone and only a slight tenderness at one edge remained. The following day there wasn't a sign of the blisters but simply a finger and thumb with fingerprints partially removed!

Thank you again Buddha Maitreya for your gift to us of such powerful healing tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! January 23, 2010
Reviewer: Amanda Hamawi from London, Hammersmith United Kingdom  
My husband and i bought two of the Solar forms a few days ago and haven't stopped recieving energy yet.  These are truly the most amazing healing tools I have ever used.  I am completely sold on all of the products and have now ordered a medium solar cross, a large christ grid and a large 7 ray weaver.  We are absolutely in love!  Can't wait to get the rest!!!  Thank you Buddah Maitreya!  you are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exorcism using the tools July 14, 2009
Reviewer: Anthony P. from Kingston, NY  
I had been suffering from some kind of "negative" Entity attachment for at least 10 years. To this day I still don't know how or where I was subjected to or "picked up" this Psychic Parasite. I have traveled to many countries (Africa & Asia) and witnessed many strange and exotic occurances, Perhaps I "caught it" from one of my clients, or perhaps it was as result of some kind of "Psychic Attack" from someone or something that wished me me ill.... After years of suffering this painful and draining burden a good friend and an excellent healer suggested that I try on his Shambhala "Deva Vajra" Weaver Pendant to see if it would provide me with some degree of protection against this Psychic Attack or Entity Atttachment. I tried on my friend's pendant & the effect was immediate, I immediately contacted Church of Shambhala and ordered a Deva Vajra Weaver Pendant, then a Sky Vajra Weaver Pendant, a Solar Form Pendant, as well as a Metatron Mat, and then finally I ordered a Shambhala Star Radiator. As I acquired and used (as directed) a "stronger" and more "powerful" Shambhala Pendant the hold of the Entity Attachment became less and weaker. Finally, my friends organized an exorcism and the Entity Attachment was completely and successfully removed from me. I credit the Shambhala healing tools with a large part of the success of the Exorcism. Since the Exorcism I have been using the Metatron Mat and the Shambhala Star Radiator to help me to heal from this Entity Attachment. I wear the Shambhala Star Radiator every day, and I use the Etheric Weavers & Metatron Mat every day on myself and on my clients. At the time of writing I also have a Shambhala Solar Cross on order. I intend to use the Shambhala Healing Tools on all my clients as part of my regular Healing Practice, as well as offer items like the weaver pendants and the weaver earrings for sale to my clients. Every person that I have dealt with at Shambhala has been incredi
bly helpful, and generous with their time and concern. Thank you Shambhala...you now have a loyal customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 give thanks to Buddha Maitreya March 20, 2009
Reviewer: Kerri from SLC, Utah  
“I would like to give thanks to Buddha Maitreya for his healing tools. When I found Carol, my doctor in Salt Lake my life had hit rock bottom.  Since the age of 14 I was placed on medications and institutionalized at least 11 times.  I have had many different doctors, psychiatrists and all kinds of therapy to help me heal from my “mental illnesses”, I have had many diagnoses. When I found Carol she introduced me to the healing tools that Buddha Maitreya has.  My sickness had been so harmful to my family and I had had a self-mutilation problem my whole life. When Carol offered the tools of healing I was so relieved and a peace of mind came to my heart and my soul, knowing that I could be healed and I could get better. Even my son has been diagnosed with ADHD and was placed on medication.  He no longer takes medication, he loves to meditate, he loves his weavers.  I wear a radiator every day. My husband and I are going to attend the dharshan in July.  And a great blessing has come upon our home, we play the CD’s 24 hours a day, seven days a week.If there is anyone out there wondering and kind of lost, this is the true answer.  I will never have to be hospitalized again.  I know that from the deepest recesses of my soul, I know that I’m being healed every day.No words can express my gratitude of thanks to Buddha Maitreya.  Thank you so much for all that you’ve done for me, you all are in my prayers.” Kerri from Salt Lake City, Utah 05.12.08

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Buddha Maitreya March 20, 2009
Reviewer: Carol Littlefield from SLC, Utah  
“Dearest Your Holiness Buddha Maitreya, I have miracles to report, miracles that stun my mind with surprise and deep gratitude. In July I was prompted to get a breast scan.  Even this much discernment and guidance is a miracle in this story.  And sure enough the cancer had started growing again.  I was so overwhelmed with the dietary healing I have followed for 1½ years, and fear and worry over my health, that I decided and felt prompted to have a mastectomy.  I have been seeing doctors and learning and clarifying my action for 2 months. Mastectomy opens up a can of worms that has huge implications.  Either they carve up your belly to rebuild or you walk around with a plastic bag on your chest that has to be changed every 5 to 10 years.  Everyone says prostheses are a pain too.  But I was ready to let go of my breast, carve up my belly and have a grueling 6 weeks recovery to be done with the stress and worry and hopefully get on with a life of service – not self-preoccupation!
Thursday I saw my surgeon with my MRI report.  (He is a new surgeon and how he came to me is yet another miracle!  He has recently been struggling with surgery on his knee and multiple invasions.  He said to me, this experience has changed me as a surgeon, I now see that minimum invasion is better!)  He could see that I now have two, small localized tumors, instead of the original disease that was scattered throughout the breast.  I was unable to see this for myself.  From my previous work there is a metal clip marking the exact spot.  He says he can accurately remove both these residual tumors and I will be free of disease!!!  It is over!!!  Can you imagine that?  I can barely! A simple outpatient surgery! Might be done as early as this Tuesday or next.  I would say pray for clear margins but I just have no doubt about the outcome.  He is teaming with the best radiologist in the valley to stereoscopically place a wire to guide the surgery for accuracy. I am beside myself with gratitude and surprise at the grace of God!  I have followed and prayed and done whatever I thought I was told.  To have this outcome, so unexpected, so simple is a marvelous miracle!   It never even crossed my mind as a possibility! I am again renewed in faith and awareness of the incredible, stupendous blessing of my teacher, the living Buddha, and His miraculous healing tools.  To live in a temple, with Soul Therapy at my fingertips, peace in my heart and the gladness of a new life facing my every “morning-day” (as my granddaughter says) – my cup runneth over!!! Thank you, my most beloved Buddha Maitreya, Jesus Maitreya, for your tender dealings with my heart, for your myriad of healings, for your over-shadowing grace.  I have faith in the walk of faith, in the ever-unfolding life that is born new with each revelation.  I see your extreme patience to peel away the many layers of veils that conceal our truth.  Thank you for coming!” Carol Littlefield from Salt Lake City 09.16.07.*

* Carol received a clear scan for cancer one year later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I felt absolutely uplifted and serene March 20, 2009
Reviewer: Anon from Carmel, CA  
I did a soul therapy on August 22 2007 at Judy's in Danville.   Honestly, it was one of the most amazing experiences I ever had. In the beginning of the session I felt very warm and then I felt nauseous, I don't know if it was because I didn't eat very much before I came or because I was purging some bad karma out of me. I listened to Buddha Maitreya's pujas and it was very relaxing and comforting. After a little time passed I felt pretty cold, but God only knows why. I feel like a healed parts of me that needed to be released.  After the session was done I felt absolutely uplifted and serene. I can't explain it, but it was the best feeling ever. I wanted to stay under the meditation pyramid forever or at least sleep under it every night. Definitely a soul opening experience. I would recommend it to everyone in the whole wide world. It was so peaceful and invigorating at the same time. I wore a shambhala star  radiator in aqua with blue quartz crystals on the outside and held a double dorje in blue siberian crystals and a christ consciousness vajra in aqua during the meditation. I connected with souls of a very high consciousness, at least I felt like I did. It elevated my soul, opened my mind and lifted me up. Thank you Shambhala, Buddha Maitreya, all the monks and nuns and all the tulkas, lamas and everyone involved with making the world an  even better place for all the souls here. I cannot wait to purchase a Shambhala Star Radiator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I am so grateful for the blessings March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Carol Littlefield from SLC, Utah  
“I recently purchased a Shambhala Star Radiator Solar Form.  I decided I needed a radiator because of a sense of vulnerability in a very emotional personal process.  My emotions were very unstable and I was given to falling into negative emotions that would render me preoccupied and dysfunctional.  I was also experiencing significant pain.  Since I have worn the radiator day and night I have experienced a remarkable steady peace in my heart.  Worry has greatly diminished and further I am free from a sense of self-doubt and fear of wrongness.  I am sleeping peacefully and having reliable vitality during the day.  Pain is infrequent and very diminished.  Radiator Solar Forms are exceptional gifts of healing.  I am so grateful for the blessings!”  Carol Littlefield from Salt Lake City 05.24.07

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helping with Transition March 16, 2009
Reviewer: Judy Cooper from AB, Canada  
“Judy from Canada bought a 7ray Silver Shambhala Star Radiator.  She works in an elderly care facility.  An 84 year old woman at the facility was dying and had not eaten for almost 2 weeks - her family could not figure out why she would not pass on.  They asked Judy to go talk to her to help her.  When Judy walked in she said the woman was in and out of consciousness with her eyes barely open.  Judy said all of a sudden the woman looked up reached for her silver Shambhala Star Radiator and said "You got it!" It's beautiful!" and wouldn't let go of it.  Judy said she was shocked that she could even move because she hadn't eaten for so long.  Judy was also surprised she remembered that she was getting a form and just "knew" it was the same healing tool as the Etheric Weaver that she shared with her previously.  Judy said the woman just lay back with a smile on her face. She passed away the next morning. Judy said it was an incredible experience.” Shared with Maitreya Dharma Sangha on 05.22.08

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Weaving right after an accident March 15, 2009
Reviewer: Anne Fenner from Omaha, NE  
Twice in the last 2 weeks I have witnessed the amazing healing qualities of the Tools. First: I was carrying a chair down our basement stairs and I missed a step.  I folded down with pain and sat there on the basement floor weak with the accident.  I know to watch as I walk down steps.  Too many people I have known have been seriously injured by falling down stairs or missing steps.  And this was the 3rd time I had turned this precious left ankle.  I grabbed for the Shambhala Radiator I was wearing and began to weave my ankle.  I sat and breathed and wove.  When I was ready to get up, the pain had subsided and, though my ankle did swell and bruise, it never gave me any problems.  I stood a lot the next day cooking for a dinner party, I went back to the gym 4 days later, I continued life as usual. Second, last Friday I was chopping away and cut my thumb severely.  It bled and bled and I watched the blood flow until I remembered to put my hand above my heart.  I cleaned the wound and bandaged it and wove it with one of a number of weavers I have sitting in different places around my house.  The cut has never hurt!  It is less than a week later and I have been wearing no bandage for the past 2 days and there is barely a scab. Thank you, Buddha Maitreya for transmitting your healing, loving blessings through Your Tools.  I wish that everyone could have a weaver right at hand in case they have an immediate first aid need.” Anne Fenner from Nebraska 12.13.07

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you June 13, 2008
Reviewer: karen from glendale, CA United States  
best results thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items